Cradle of Filth - Cruelty And The Beast - CD

Official Cradle Of Filth Merchandise



Side A
1 Once Upon Atrocity
2 Thirteen Autumns And A Widow
3 Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
4 Beneath The Howling Stars

Side B
1 Beneath The Howling Stars
2 Venus In Fear
3 Desire In Violent Overture

Side C
1 The Twisted Nails Of Faith
2 Bathory Aria

Side D
1 Portrait Of The Dead Countess
2 Lustmord And Wargasm